Skip to content

Offering a Large Selection of Wines & Spirits

WINE

  • Over 900 Wines

  • Premium Bottles

  • Custom Orders

    We offer discounts on bulk purchases of wine

SPIRITS

  • High Quality

  • Affordable

  • Wide Selection

msstate_horizontal_white

Men's Basketball Schedule

Sun, Oct. 27 vs South Alabama 3 PM
Tue, Nov. 5 vs Florida International 7 PM
Fri, Nov. 8 Sam Houston State 7 PM
Thu, Nov. 14 vs ULM 6 PM
Sun, Nov. 17 vs New Orleans 2 PM

Women's Basketball Schedule

Mon, Nov. 4 vs Lubbock Christian 7 PM
Sat, Nov. 9 vs Southern Miss 2 PM
Mon, Nov. 11 vs Tennessee Martin 7 PM
Fri, Nov. 15 vs Murray State 7 PM
Mon, Nov. 18 vs Troy 7 PM
Thu, Nov. 21 At Jackson State 7 PM
Mon, Nov. 25 At Marquette 7 PM