https://scottyswineandspirits-nabickford.c9users.io/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-scottys-logo_med.png

Offering a Large Selection of Wines & Spirits

662-323-1972

Across from Kroger on Hwy 12 Starkville

  

Arrow
Arrow
Slider
msu

2018 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Men's

Tue, Jan 15 vs Florida
Sat, Jan 19 @ Vanderbilt
Tue, Jan 22 @ (12) Kentucky
Sat, Jan 26 vs (14) Auburn
Tue, Jan 29 @ Alabama
Sat, Feb 2 @ (18) Ole Miss
Wed, Feb 6 vs LSU
Sat, Feb 9 vs (12) Kentucky
Tue, Feb 12 vs Alabama
Sat, Feb 16 @ Arkansas
Wed, Feb 20 @ Georgia
Sat, Feb 23 vs South Carolina
Tue, Feb 26 vs Missouri
Sat, Mar 2 @ (14) Auburn
Tue, Mar 5 @ (3) Tennessee
Sat, Mar 9 vs Texas A&M

Women's

Thu, Jan 17 vs (15) South Carolina
Thu, Jan 24 @ Florida
Sun, Jan 27 vs Ole Miss
Thu, Jan 31 @ LSU
Sun, Feb 3 @ Alabama
Sun, Feb 10 vs (20) Tennessee
Thu, Feb 14 vs Missouri
Sun, Feb 17 @ Texas A&M
Thu, Feb 21 @ Ole Miss
Sun, Feb 24 vs Vanderbilt
Thu, Feb 28 vs LSU
Sun, Mar 3 @ (15) South Carolina

Location

831 Highway 12 West
Starkville, MS 39759
(Only 5 minutes from the MSU campus across from Kroger)

Wine

Over 700 wines

Premium Bottles

Custom Orders

Offering discounts on bulk purchases of Wine

store

Hours

Monday-Thursday     10am-9pm
Friday-Saturday      10am-10pm
Closed: Sunday & Christmas

Spirits

High Quality

Affordable

Wide Selection

 

831 Highway 12 West Starkville | 662-323-1972 | Scotty's Wine and Spirits

 (5 minutes from MSU)

Website Design & Hosting by ChartLocal